May 22, 2020

Date: Friday May 22 

Time: 1:30pm MST, 3:30pm CDT

Location: via Zoom 

Meeting Type: Regular Meeting

How Called: Standing meeting

Convened: 1:20 MST, 3:20 CDT

Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine

1 Minutes

Approval of April minutes

2 New Business

  1. Net Inclusion- donate registration fees. Yes.

3 Information Sharing

  1. Volunteer Update. David Goldenberg is doing very good. 
  2. Partner Updates: UTP Foundation  https://www.utp.foundation/
  3. Web page updates: Fixing links thanks to our very good volunteer, Public Policy Initiatives, COVID page – https://pbdd.org/covid/ 

4 Action Item Status Updates

Walking through Action Item List and noting updates. In the minutes, this will record items closed during meeting. 

  1. Closed 5/15/20 Appreciate our volunteer, David Goldenberg, who started on April 4th. 

5 Time and Location for Next Meeting

Next meeting — June 26 1:30pm MST, 3:30pm CDT via  Zoom ?

This entry was posted in Meeting Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.