Database view of MRR agencies contacted

Total Records Found: 163, showing 200 per page
org name Website State
Tribal Digital Inclusion Press release announcing TDI
Learning to Be the Light LearningToBeTheLight .org Alabama
Literacy Council of Alaska www.literacycouncilofalaska.org/ComputerLiteracy.html Alaska
Good Tech America www.goodtechamerica.com Arizona
RISE Equipment Recycling Center riseequipmentrecycling.org/ Arizona
AZ StRUT AZ StRUT (Students Recycling Used Technology) Arizona
PCs for Refugees PCs for Refugees Arizona
Achieve Human Services www.achievehs.org/ Arizona
Adaptive Computer Empowerment Services, Inc adaptive.org California
Bridge Over Digital Divide, Inc. bodd.org California
Camara camara.org California
CompuTech for Humanity computechforhumanity.org California
Computer Placement Services computerplacementservices.com California
Computers to SD Kids www.c2sdk.org California
Computers 4 Kids Computers for Kids California
Computers for Classrooms computersforclassrooms.org California
Computers for Families (Santa Barbara County Education Office) sbceo.org/~sbceocff California
Computer Recycling Center crc.org California
Computers for Everyone www.computersforeveryone.org/ California
De Anza College deanza.edu/oti/comptechs.html California
Hope for Homeless Youth www.hopeforhomelessyouth.org/ California
Human IT human-i-t.org/ California
Loaves, Fishes, Computers www.loavesfishescomputers.org/ California
Los Angeles Opportunities Industrialization Centers www.laoic.org/ California
Oakland Technology Exchange West www.otxwest.org/ California
San DIego Futures Foundation www.sdfutures.org/computers/for-individuals California
Sacramento Sheriff's Toy Project www.toyproject.org/ California
S.M.A.R.T. KIDS
Student Microsoft Authorized
Refurbishing Team
www.smartkidsusa.org/ California
The Jesus Geeks thejesusgeeks.org/ California
U Touch www.u-touch.org/ California
Notebooks for Students www.notebooksforstudents.org/ California
Southeast Community Development Corporation www.scdcorp.org/ California
Technology Training Foundation of America computers2learnby.com/ California
Our Children LA Our Children L.A. California
Community Computer Connection www.c3-colorado.org/ Colorado
Project Self Sufficiency www.ps-s.org/Pages/WhatWeDo.php Colorado
Concepts for Adaptive Learning www.baym.org/ Connecticut
Each Child Learns www.eachchildlearns.org/ Connecticut
Byte Back byteback.org/first-time-technology/ DC
You Are Not Alone Veterans Foundation youarenotalonevets.org/ Delaware
Lutheran Social Services of North Florida Lutheran Social Services of North Florida Florida
South Florida Digital Alliance www.sfdigitalalliance.org/ Florida
The Texellence Program www.texcellence.org/ Florida
The On It Foundation (Opportunities Neccessary to Increase Technology) theonitfoundation.org/ Florida
Compmunity Foundation www.compmunityfoundation.org/ Georgia
Network Atlanta www.networkatlanta.net/ Georgia
Assistive Technology Resource Centers www.atrc.org/ Hawaii
Computers for Kids, Inc. www.cfkidaho.org/ Idaho
ATEDY: Awareness of Technology- Elderly, Disabled & Youth atedyinc.org/Home_Page.html Illinois
Computer Banc www.computerbanc.org/ Illinois
Operation Homelink www.operationhomelink.org/ Illinois
Rockford Computers For Schools donate-computer.org/ Illinois
People’s Resource Center PeoplesRC.org Illinois
The Beacon Place beacon-place.org/ Illinois
Willow Creek Community Church www.willowcreek.org/southbarrington/get-involved/computer-connection Illinois
Youth Technology Corps www.youthtechnologycorps.org/ Illinois
PCRR pcrr.com Illinois
Charity in the Community citcchicago.org Illinois
Connected Community Partnership, www.ccpcolumbus.com/ Indiana
Depauw Request a Computer; DePauw University Community Technology Enhancement Program www.depauw.edu/offices/ctep/request-a-computer/ Indiana
Net Literacy www.netliteracy.org Indiana
Impacting the Next Generation Project itngp.org/ Iowa
Bluegrass Technology Center www.bluegrass-tech.org/ Kentucky
Connected Nation Connected Nation Kentucky
Computers for Louisiana Kids http://www.cacrc.com/clk.html http://www.computersforfamilies.org Louisiana
PCs for Maine http://www.pcsformaine.org
http://www.itec3.org
Maine
The Lazarus Foundation www.lazarus.org/ Maryland
Wilderness Technology Alliance www.wildtech.org/v2/ Maryland
Masonic Angels Foundation, Inc. Laptops for Kidz www.laptopsforkidz.org/ Massachusetts
Digital Inclusion Recycle www.direcycle.com/ Michigan
Global Tech Ministries globaltechministries.org/ Michigan
Wherever God Wills www.wherevergodwills.org/ Michigan
Ability Building Center www.abcinc.org/ Minnesota
E*Quip Africa www.e-quipafrica.org/ Minnesota
Minnesota Computers for Schools mncfs.org/ Minnesota
PCs for People www.pcsforpeople.com/ Minnesota
PCs for Vets www.veterans4advocacy.org/ Minnesota
University of Minnesota- Business and Community Economic Development diversity.umn.edu/bced/node/40 Minnesota
Arts Tech www.artstech-kc.org/ComputerRedistribution/ComputerRedistribution.html Missouri
Connecting for Good www.connectingforgood.org/ Missouri
Surplus Exchange Surplus Exchange MO
Everyone On everyoneon.org National
Computers With Causes www.computerswithcauses.org/computer-donation-faq.htm National
Cross Training Center www.crosstc.com/ Nebraska
Computer Corps (Every Home a Classroom) www.computercorps.org/ Nevada
New 2 U Computers new2ucomputers.org/ Nevada
Outlook Foundation outlookfoundation.org/ Nevada
Computer Technology Assistance Corps www.ctac-nh.org New Hampshire
Computer Outreach www.computeroutreach.org New Jersey
Electronic Access www.e-access.org New Jersey
Family Resource Associates (Tech Connection) www.frainc.org/ New Jersey
Back in Use www.backinuse.com/ New Mexico
Binghamton University BDDP www.binghamton.edu/cce/digitaldivide/home.html New York
CFY cfy.org/what-we-do/the-cfy-digital-learning-program/ New York
Computers for Children www.computersforchildren.com/ New York
Ed Tech www.edtechwny.org New York
GE Elfun Computer Rehab computerrehab.org/ New York
Rockland PC User's Group www.pcrenew.org/ New York
Revivn revivn.com/ New York
Tech FIN www.tech-fin.org/ New York
Troy Area United Ministries Computers for Kids www.taum.org/ New York
Westchester PC Users Group www.wpcug.org/ New York
Computers for Kids, Inc. www.comp4kids.org/ New York
4:10 Ministries 4:10 Ministries New York
E2D www.e-2-d.org/ North Carolina
Free Technology Training www.ft2-us.org/ North Carolina
Goldsboro Optimist Club goldsborooptimist.org/ North Carolina
Handy Capable www.handycapable.org/ North Carolina
Kramden Institute kramden.org/ North Carolina
Love Inc Computer Ministry www.loveinc-charlotte.org/computer-ministry.htm North Carolina
United Way Triangle: Teaming for Technology www.unitedwaytriangle.org/t4t North Carolina
Triangle Ecycling www.triangleecycling.com/ North Carolina
Brunswick County Computers for Kids www.bccomputersforkids.com/ North Carolina
GCF Learnfree GCF Learnfree North Carolina
Technology System Solutions Technology System Solutions North Carolina
Assistive Technology of Ohio www.atohio.org/computers.html Ohio
Council for Economic Opportunities in Greater Cleveland ceogc.org/programs/digital-connection Ohio
Cincinnati Computer Cooperative cincinnaticomputercooperative.org/ Ohio
Community Computer Alliance ccompa.org/wp/ Ohio
Computers Assiting People www.capinc.org/ Ohio
Goodwill Skills Computers Again www.goodwillgoodskills.org/computers-again Ohio
Delphos Optimist Club www.delphosoptimist.com/ Ohio
Ret 3 www.ret3.org/ Ohio
Oak Hill Collaborative oakhillcollaborative.org Ohio
TechBoomers TechBoomers Ontario
Free Geek Free Geek OR
Nonprofit Technology Resources ntrweb.org/ Pennsylvania
Center for Digital Inclusion and Technology www.cditech.org/ Pennsylvania
Radnor High School www.rtsd.org/mar Pennsylvania
Team Children www.teamchildren.com/ Pennsylvania
Tech Impact techimpact.org/ Pennsylvania
Computer Reach ComputerReach.Org Pennsylvania
Dubs Etc Inc dubsetcinc.webs.com/ South Carolina
Salem Lions Computers for Kids www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/salemsc/ South Carolina
Touch the Future touchthefuture.us/ South Carolina
Madison Computer Ministry madisoncomputerlc.org/ Tennessee
Star Technology www.star-center.org/ Tennessee
Tech Rebirth www.techrebirth.org/ Tennessee
Computers for the Blind www.computersfortheblind.net/ Texas
Faith Center Computer Ministry- Houston First Baptist Church www.fccmrefurbisher.org/ Texas
Tech Corp Texas www.techcorpstexas.org/ Texas
TechnoCycle TechnoCycle Texas
CompUDopt CompUDopt Texas
Austin Free Net Austin Free Net Texas
Applied Technology Foundation appliedtechnologyfoundation.org/ Utah
Computer Core www.computercore.org/ Virginia
Computer Recycling of Virginia www.recycle4va.com/ Virginia
Computers for Students www.computers4students.us/ Virginia
Computers for Student Success www.computers4studentsuccess.org/ Virginia
Computers for Kids, Inc. www.computers4kids.net/ Virginia
Good Seed Good Ground www.gsgg.org/ Virginia
Reboot Reuse Rebuild www.rebootreuserebuild.org/ Virginia
Tech for Troops www.techfortroopsproject.org/ Virginia
Virgina Student Training and Refubishing (STAR) Program vastar.org/ Virginia
Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue www.bgcbellevue.org/ Washington
Empower Up www.empowerup.org/ Washington
Interconnection interconnection.org/ Washington
Wilderness Technology Alliance www.wildtech.org/v2/Programs/ComputerRefurbishing/tabid/59/Default.aspx Washington
Mission West Virginia missionwv.org/ West Virginia
Dane Net www.danenet.org/ Wisconsin
New Horizons Unlimited www.new-horizons.org/ Wisconsin
Independence FIrst independencefirst.org Wisconsin
Digital Bridge Digital Bridge Wisconsin