Category Archives: Meeting Notes

September 28, 2018

Date: Friday Sept 28 Time: 3:30pm. CDT/1:30pm MST Location: Zoom Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 3:34 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes  Sept 3 minutes approved. 2 New Business Workshop planning: Initial survey results- 5 responses … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

September 3, 2018

Date: Monday Sept 3 Time: 3:15pm. CDT/1:15pm MST Location: Zoom Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 3:15 pm Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes July minutes approved. 2 New Business Workshop Planning – Net Inclusion, April 1st. … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

July 20, 2018

Date: Friday July 20 Time: 1:30pm. CDT/11:30am MST Location: Zoom Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 1:35 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes Approval of June minutes 2 New Business Review Quarterly Goals (recurring action item) – … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

June 20, 2018

Date: Wednesday, June 20 Time: 3:30pm. CDT/1:30 MST Location: Zoom Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 3:35 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes Approval of May minutes 2 New Business none. 3 Information Sharing Updated Privacy Policy … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

May 25, 2018

Date: Friday, May 25 Time: 10:00am. CDT Location: Warrenville Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 10:05 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes Approval of April minutes 2 New Business Updated Privacy Policy – taking the WordPress version, … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

April 16, 2018

Date: Monday, April 16 Time: 8 pm Location: AirBnb in Cleveland Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 8 p.m. Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes Approval of March minutes 2 New Business Discussion about moving PBDD place … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

March 2, 2018

Date: Friday, March 2 Time: 2:30pm. CST (1:30 pm MST) Location: Zoom Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 2:30 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes January minutes approved. 2 New Business Election of Officers  for 2018-19. Same … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

January 31, 2018

Date: Wednesday, January 31 Time: 2:40pm. MST Location: Scottsdale Live! Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 2:40 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes Approved December minutes. 2 New Business Budget for 2018-19. Discussion & approval. Brought in … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

December 15, 2017

Date: Friday, December 15 Time: 2:30 p.m.  CST (1:30p.m. MST) Location: Electronic (Zoom) Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 2:30 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes November minutes approved. 2 New Business Next White Paper: An Experience … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment

November 17, 2017

Date: Friday, November 17 Time: 2:00 p.m.  CST (1:00p.m. MST)  Location: Electronic (Zoom) Meeting Type: Regular Meeting How Called: Standing meeting Convened: 2:15 Attendees: Barry, Maryanna, Katherine 1 Minutes Approval of October minutes 2 New Business Next White Paper: Training … Continue reading

Posted in Meeting Notes | Leave a comment